skip to main content
Shadow

Special Education Department Staff


 

Teachers

Ginger Balboni, Department Chair
ginger.balboni@lhusd.org

Mary Thompson
maryann.thompson@lhusd.org

Erynne Holmstrom
erynne.holmstrom@lhusd.org

Chiara Inglese
chiara.inglese@lhusd.org

Stephen Peters
stephen.peters@lhusd.org

Marie Timmons - STC
marie.timmons@lhusd.org

 

Other Special Education Staff

Windy Bishop
windy.bishop@lhusd.org

Carol Greene
carol.greene@lhusd.org

Kay Hoffman
kay.hoffman@lhusd.org

Eva Kelly
eva.kelly@lhusd.org

Catherine Lane
catherine.lane@lhusd.org

Suzanne Millon
suzanne.millon@lhusd.org

Elaine Moreno
elaine.moreno@lhusd.org

Victoria Morris
victoria.morris@lhusd.org

Bobbie Sproul
robert.sproul@lhusd.org

Becky Williams
becky.williams@lhusd.org

Shadow