skip to main content
Shadow

Social Studies Department Staff


 

Kris Garry, Department Chair
kristopher.garry@lhusd.org

Ray Anderson
ray.anderson@lhusd.org

Pat Barney
patrick.barney@lhusd.org

Greg Brueckner
greg.brueckner@lhusd.org

Andrew Hecker
andrew.hecker@lhusd.org

Tanner Kelly
tanner.kelly@lhusd.org

Wade Novy
wade.novy@lhusd.org

Robert Testa
robert.testa@lhusd.org

Brian Zemojtel
brian.zemojtel@lhusd.org

Shadow