skip to main content
Shadow

Science Department Staff


 

Chessa Frei, Department Chair
chessa.frei@lhusd.org

Kaitlynn Abshire
kaitlynn.abshire@lhusd.org

Stefani Chase
stefani.chase@lhusd.org

Janiece Esmay
janiece.esmay@lhusd.org

Blair Morris
blair.morris@lhusd.org

Ali Porosky
ali.porosky@lhusd.org

Nancy Schweigert
nancy.schweigert@lhusd.org

Joel Silverstein
joel.silverstein@lhusd.org

Meghan Ulmer
meghan.ulmer@lhusd.org

Julie Zemojtel
julie.zemojtel@lhusd.org

Shadow