skip to main content
Shadow

Mathematics Department Staff


 

Kari Thompson, Department Chair
kari.thompson@lhusd.org

Andy Anderson
andy.anderson@lhusd.org

Amy Barney
amy.barney@lhusd.org

Drake Finney
drake.finney@lhusd.org

Nathan Gress
nathan.gress@lhusd.org

Tim Havens
timothy.havens@lhusd.org

Jason Keeney
jason.keeney@lhusd.org

Christie Locatis
christie.locatis@lhusd.org

Joy Mabo
joy.mabo@lhusd.org

Larry Olsen
larry.olsen@lhusd.org

Valari Rose-Johnson
valari.rose-johnson@lhusd.org

Trevor Smith
trevor.smith@lhusd.org

Andrew Strom
andrew.strom@lhusd.org

Erika Washington
erika.washington@lhusd.org

Gene West
gene.west@lhusd.org

Jeremy Wojcicki
jeremy.wojcicki@lhusd.org

Shadow