skip to main content
Shadow

Career & Tech Education Staff


 

Marsha Becker, CTE Director (Coordinator) and Sports Medicine
marsha.becker@lhusd.org

Lori Gray, Law, Public Safety and Security
lori.gray@lhusd.org

Cathy Bagby, Early Childhood Education
cathy.bagby@lhusd.org

Michelle Burke, Software and App Design
michelle.burke@lhusd.org

Kevin Bangsund, Graphic and Web Design
kevin.bangsund@lhusd.org

Sam Brindis, Music and Audio
sam.brindis@lhusd.org

Laura Denny, Business Management
laura.denny@lhusd.org

Jan Esmay, Allied Health Biology - Nursing Services
janiece.esmay@lhusd.org

Jason Fallis, Stagecraft
jason.fallis@lhusd.org

Marie Hendry, Early Childhood Education
marie.hendry@lhusd.org

Jason Keeney, Engineering
jason.keeney@lhusd.org

Dale Miller, Cabinetmaking
dale.miller@lhusd.org

Don Miller, Automotive Technologies
donald.miller@lhusd.org

Debra Martin, Fashion/Nutrition
debra.martin@lhusd.org

Kristal Norman, Digital Communication
kristal.norman@lhusd.org

Benjamin Robertson, Graphic and Web Design
benjamin.robertson@lhusd.org

Ginny Sautner, Marketing
ginny.sautner@lhusd.org

 

Support Staff

Francine Galea, Career Center
francine.galea@lhusd.org

Judy Long, CTE Staff Assistant
judy.long@lhusd.org

Michaela Delgado, Preschool Paraprofessional
michaela.delgado@lhusd.org

Alejandra Lopez, Preschool Paraprofessional
alejandra.lopez@lhusd.org

 

Shadow