skip to main content
Shadow

Administration Staff


 

Scott Becker - Principal
scott.becker@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5318

Sherry Miller, Administrative Assistant
sherry.miller@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5318

Shannon Williams - Assistant Principal
shannon.williams@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5316

Ashley Taylor, Administrative Assistant
ashley.taylor@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5316

Dustin Zampogna - Assistant Principal
dustin.zampogna@lhusd.org

Brady Krueger - Athletic Director; Assistant Principal
brady.krueger@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5317

Danica Kitchel, Administrative Assistant
danica.kitchel@lhusd.org | (928) 854-5317

Shadow